Worship & Chapel

Chapel Schedules

Mar
1
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/03/01 -
11:20am to 12:05pm
Mar
8
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/03/08 -
11:20am to 12:05pm
Mar
15
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/03/15 -
11:20am to 12:05pm
Mar
29
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/03/29 -
11:20am to 12:05pm
Apr
5
2017
Graduation Chapel
Wed, 2017/04/05 -
11:20am to 12:05pm
Apr
19
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/04/19 - 11:20am
Apr
26
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/04/26 - 11:20am
May
3
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/05/03 - 11:20am
May
10
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/05/10 - 11:20am
May
17
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/05/17 - 11:20am
May
24
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/05/24 - 11:20am
May
31
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/05/31 - 11:20am
Jun
7
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/06/07 - 11:20am
Jun
14
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/06/14 - 11:20am
Jun
21
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/06/21 - 11:20am
Jun
28
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/06/28 - 11:20am
Jul
5
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/07/05 - 11:20am
Jul
12
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/07/12 - 11:20am
Jul
19
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/07/19 - 11:20am
Jul
26
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/07/26 - 11:20am
Aug
2
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/08/02 - 11:20am
Aug
9
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/08/09 - 11:20am
Aug
16
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/08/16 - 11:20am
Aug
23
2017
Community Chapel
Wed, 2017/08/23 - 11:20am
Feb
26
2017
Sunday Night Chapel
Sun, 2017/02/26 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Mar
12
2017
Sunday Night Chapel
Sun, 2017/03/12 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Mar
26
2017
Sunday Night Chapel
Sun, 2017/03/26 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Apr
9
2017
Sunday Night Chapel
Sun, 2017/04/09 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Mar
2
2017
God in My Everything Chapel
Thu, 2017/03/02 -
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Mar
16
2017
God in My Everything Chapel
Thu, 2017/03/16 -
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Mar
30
2017
God in My Everything Chapel
Thu, 2017/03/30 -
12:45pm to 1:15pm