Next Courses

Registration: Please write cheques payable to "Tyndale University College and Seminary" and bring it to your first class.  Cash is also accepted, but cheques preferred.  Thank you.

Children's Ministry--Creative Lab Level Two

Course Instructor: Pastor Teresa Tong

This course will affirm us with the mission of Children’s Ministry and children’s potential of experiencing God. Through lecturing, hands-on activities and small group discussions, students will be introduced to practical approaches and creative ways for designing programs that respond to the spiritual needs of children and nurture their growth.

Course Dates: 

6:30pm-9:30pm for 8 sessions:

1. Thursday, April 6
2. Thursday, April 13
3. Thursday, April 20
4.Thursday, April 27
5. Thursday, May 4

6. Thursday, May 11
7. Thursday, May 18
8. Thursday, May 25

Location: 

Peoples Church - 374 Sheppard Ave E

Registration: 

The cost of this course is $300. 

Online  |  Email  |  Call: 416-226-6620  Ext: 2708

Download Syllabus

 

Spiritual Formation for Missional Ministry 

Course Instructor: Tom Sweeney

The risen Lord Jesus Christ calls us make disciples, teaching them to obey everything He has commanded. How is this incredible mission accomplished in and through our lives? This course seeks to equip you to follow Christ and assist others to follow Him.

Course Dates: 

6:30pm-9:30pm for 8 sessions:

1. Monday, March 20
2. Monday, March 27
3. Monday, April 3
4. Monday, April 10
5. Monday, April 24
6. Monday, May 1
7. Monday, May 8
8. Monday, May 15

Location: 

Peoples Church - 374 Sheppard Ave E

Registration:

The cost of this course is $300.

Online  |  Email  |  Call: 416-226-6620  Ext: 2708

Download Syllabus