Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Paul Arsenault

Assistant Professor of Linguistics
» University College Faculty
» parsenault@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2168

Dr. Peter Ying Yuk Au

Principal, CCSTTS
» Seminary Faculty
» pau@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2192

Dr. Amanda C. Azarbehi

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» University College Faculty
» aazarbehi@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2174

Dr. James A. Beverley

Professor of Christian Thought and Ethics
» Seminary Faculty
» jamesbeverley@sympatico.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6706

Dr. Arthur Boers

Associate Professor
» Seminary Faculty
» aboers@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2157

Dr. Paul D. G. Bramer

Director of DMin
» Seminary Faculty
» pbramer@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2272

Dr. Craig A. Carter

Professor of Theology
» University College Faculty
» ccarter@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6732

Dr. Mark Chapman

Assistant Professor of Research Methods
» Seminary Faculty
» mchapman@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2208

Dr. Janet L. Clark

Senior Vice President Academic
» Seminary Faculty
» jclark@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2235

Dr. Eric Crouse

Professor of History
» University College Faculty
» ecrouse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6754

Pages