Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Paul Arsenault

Dr. Paul Arsenault

Assistant Professor of Linguistics
 University College Faculty
» parsenault@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2168
Dr. Peter Au

Dr. Peter Au

Principal, CCST
 Seminary Faculty
» pau@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2192
Dr. Amanda Azarbehi

Dr. Amanda Azarbehi

Assistant Professor of Psychology
 University College Faculty
» aazarbehi@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0
Dr. Ken Badley

Dr. Kenneth Badley

Professor by Special Appointment
 University College Faculty
» kbadley@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2229
Dr. James Beverley

Dr. James Beverley

Professor of Christian Thought and Ethics
 Seminary Faculty
» jamesbeverley@sympatico.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6706
Joseph Bishay

Prof. Joseph Bishay

Sessional Lecturer in Biology and Chemistry
 University College Faculty
» jbishay@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2171
Trevor Brown

Trevor Brown

Associate Professor by Special Appointment
 University College Faculty
» tbrown@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2250
Dr. Craig Carter

Dr. Craig Carter

Professor of Theology
 University College Faculty
» ccarter@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6732
Samuel Chan

Rev. Dr. Samuel Chan

Coordinator of Pastoral and Chinese Ministry Program
 Seminary Faculty
» schan@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6714
Dr. Mark Chapman

Dr. Mark Chapman

Director of DMin Program
 Seminary Faculty
» mchapman@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2208

Pages