Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Paul Arsenault

Assistant Professor of Linguistics
» University College Faculty
» parsenault@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2168

Dr. Peter Ying Yuk Au

Principal, CCST
» Seminary Faculty
» pau@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2192

Dr. Amanda M. Azarbehi

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» University College Faculty
» aazarbehi@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2174

Dr. Kenneth R Badley

Professor by Special Appointment
» University College Faculty
» kbadley@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2229

Dr. James A. Beverley

Professor of Christian Thought and Ethics
» Seminary Faculty
» jamesbeverley@sympatico.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6706

Prof. Joseph Bishay

Sessional Lecturer in Biology and Chemistry
» University College Faculty
» jbishay@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Paul D. G. Bramer

Director of DMin
» Seminary Faculty
» pbramer@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2272

Trevor Brown

Associate Professor by Special Appointment
» University College Faculty
» tbrown@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2250

Dr. Craig A. Carter

Professor of Theology
» University College Faculty
» ccarter@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6732

Rev. Dr. Samuel Chan

Coordinator of Pastoral and Chinese Ministry Program
» Seminary Faculty
» schan@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6714

Pages