Tyndale Faculty

Prof. Dale Dawson

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies and Theology
» University College Faculty
» ddawson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Natasha Duquette

Associate Academic Dean
» University College Faculty
» nduquette@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2268

Dr. Susan Ellfeldt

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» Seminary Faculty
» sellfeldt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6787

Dr. C. Brad Faught

Professor of History and Global Studies
» University College Faculty
» bfaught@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6759

Dr. C. Robert Foster

Assistant Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» rfoster@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2256

Dr. W. Paul Franks

Associate Professor of Philosophy
» University College Faculty
» pfranks@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6782

Dr. Ian Gentles

Distinguished Professor, Department of History and Global Studies
» University College Faculty
» igentles@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6718

Prof. Donald Goertz

Director of In-Ministry MDiv Program
» Seminary Faculty
» dgoertz@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2716

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Associate Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» dhayhoe@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2183

Dr. Carsten Hennings

Assistant Professor and Chair, Department of Business Administration
» University College Faculty
» chennings@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2310

Pages