Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Research Professor
 University College Faculty
» dhayhoe@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2183

Dr. Carsten Hennings

Assistant Professor and Chair, Department of Business Administration
 University College Faculty
» chennings@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2310

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson

Associate Professor of Health and Human Services
 University College Faculty
» ahutchinson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2139

Dr. Rebecca Idestrom

Associate Professor of Old Testament
 Seminary Faculty
» ridestrom@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6771

Dr. Van Johnson

Adjunct Professor of New Testament
 Seminary Faculty
» vjohnson@apchurch.com | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. John Kessler

Professor of Old Testament
 Seminary Faculty
» JKessler@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6724

Dr. Grace Ko

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies (CCST)
 Seminary Faculty
» gko@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6791
Dr. Michael Krause

Dr. Michael Krause

R.J. Bernardo Family Assistant Professor of Leadership and Ministry
 Seminary Faculty
» mkrause@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2239

Dr. Ronald Kydd

Associate Professor of Church History
 Seminary Faculty
» rkydd@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2707

Rev. Warren Lai

Adjunct Professor of Pastoral & Chinese Ministry
 Seminary Faculty
» wlai@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2154

Pages