Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Scott Masson

Associate Professor of English
» University College Faculty
» smasson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6778

Dr. Leah McMillan Polonenko

Assistant Professor of International Development
» University College Faculty
» lmcmillan@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Carla Nelson

Associate Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» cnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2224

Dr. Gary V. Nelson

President and Vice Chancellor
» Seminary Faculty
» gnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6700

Dr. Arnold Neufeldt-Fast

Associate Academic Dean
» Seminary Faculty
» neufeldt-fast@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2655

Dr. Dennis Ngien

Professor of Systematic Theology
» Seminary Faculty
» dngien@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2763

Dr. Charles Nienkirchen

Adjunct Professor of Christian Spirituality
» Seminary Faculty
» cnienkirchen@ambrose.edu | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Bradley Truman Noel

Director of Pentecostal Studies
» University College Faculty
» bnoel@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2144

Dr. Helen Noh

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» Joint Faculty
» hnoh@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2118

Rev. Dr. David Overholt

Adjunct Professor of Youth and Family Ministries
» Seminary Faculty
» doverholt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2713

Pages