Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Carla Nelson

Director of Bachelor of Education Program
» University College Faculty
» cnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2224

Dr. Gary V. Nelson

President and Vice Chancellor
» Seminary Faculty
» gnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6700

Dr. Arnold Neufeldt-Fast

Associate Academic Dean
» Seminary Faculty
» neufeldt-fast@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2655

Dr. Dennis Ngien

Professor of Systematic Theology
» Seminary Faculty
» dngien@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2763

Dr. Charles Nienkirchen

Adjunct Professor of Christian Spirituality
» Seminary Faculty
» cnienkirchen@ambrose.edu | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Bradley Truman Noel

Director of Pentecostal Studies
» University College Faculty
» bnoel@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2144

Dr. Helen Noh

Assistant Professor of Counselling Psychology
» Joint Faculty
» hnoh@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2118

Rev. Dr. David Overholt

Adjunct Professor of Youth and Family Ministries
» Seminary Faculty
» doverholt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2713

Dr. James E. Pedlar

Assistant Professor of Wesley Studies and Theology
» Seminary Faculty
» jpedlar@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2215

Dr. Fred Penney

Adjunct Professor of Homiletics
» Seminary Faculty
» fpenney@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2656

Pages