Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Yau Man Siew

Associate Professor of Christian Education and Formation
» Seminary Faculty
» ysiew@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6750

Prof. Stephen Thomson

Associate Professor of New Testament
» University College Faculty
» Sthomson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6703

Prof. Rick Tobias

Adjunct Professor of Urban Missiology
» Seminary Faculty
» rtobias@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2109

Dr. Wafik Wahba

Associate Professor of Global Christianity
» Seminary Faculty
» wwahba@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2132

Dr. Paul C. Wang

Vice-Principal, CCSTTS
» Seminary Faculty
» pwang@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2217

Dr. Bill Webb

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies
» Seminary Faculty
» bwebb@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2116

Dr. Daniel L. Wong

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries
» University College Faculty
» dwong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2153

Pages