Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Benjamin Reynolds

Dr. Benjamin Reynolds

Associate Professor of New Testament
 University College Faculty
» breynolds@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.4125
Nancy Ross

Dr. Nancy Ross

Associate Professor of Psychology
 University College Faculty
» nross@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2708
Daniel Scott

Dr. Daniel Scott

Associate Professor of Christian Ministries
 University College Faculty
» dscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6740
Dr. Ian Scott

Dr. Ian Scott

Associate Professor of New Testament
 Seminary Faculty
» iscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6719
Dr. Paul Scuse

Dr. Paul Scuse

Associate Professor of Counselling
 Seminary Faculty
» pscuse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6785
Dr. Robert Shaughnessy

Dr. Robert Shaughnessy

Adjunct Professor of Christian Ministry
 Seminary Faculty
» rshaughnessy@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2239
Dr. Victor Shepherd

Dr. Victor Shepherd

Professor of Theology
 Seminary Faculty
» Vshep@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6726
Dr. David Sherbino

Dr. David Sherbino

Professor of Spirituality and Pastoral Ministry
 Seminary Faculty
» dsherb@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6741
Dr. Yau Man Siew

Dr. Yau Man Siew

Associate Professor of Christian Education and Formation
 Seminary Faculty
» ysiew@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6750
Dr. Minho Song

Dr. Minho Song

Adjunct Professor of Ministry and Mission
 Seminary Faculty
» msong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Pages