Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Daniel D. Scott

Associate Professor of Christian Ministries
» University College Faculty
» dscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6740

Dr. Ian W. Scott

Associate Professor of New Testament
» Seminary Faculty
» iscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6719

Dr. Paul D. Scuse

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» Seminary Faculty
» pscuse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6785

Dr. Robert Shaughnessy

Adjunct Professor of Christian Ministry
» Seminary Faculty
» rshaughnessy@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2239

Dr. Victor A. Shepherd

Professor of Theology
» Seminary Faculty
» Vshep@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6726

Dr. David Sherbino

Professor of Spirituality and Pastoral Ministry
» Seminary Faculty
» dsherb@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6741

Dr. Yau Man Siew

Associate Professor of Christian Education and Formation
» Seminary Faculty
» ysiew@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6750

Rev. Dr. Minho Song

Adjunct Professor of Ministry and Mission
» Seminary Faculty
» msong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Prof. Kern Stanberry

Adjunct Professor of Counselling
» Seminary Faculty
» kstanberry@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2106

Prof. Stephen Thomson

Associate Professor of New Testament
» University College Faculty
» Sthomson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6703

Pages