Tyndale Seminary Faculty

Dr. Kevin Livingston

Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston

Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry
» klivingston@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2207
Dr. Donald Macleod

Dr. Donald Macleod

Research Professor of Church History
» adonaldmacleod@gmail.com | 416-226-6620 ext.0
Dr. Gary Nelson

Dr. Gary Nelson

President and Vice Chancellor
» gnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6700
Dr. Arnold Neufeldt-Fast

Dr. Arnold Neufeldt-Fast

Associate Academic Dean
» neufeldt-fast@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2655
Dr. Dennis Ngien

Dr. Dennis Ngien

Professor of Systematic Theology
» dngien@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2763
Dr. Helen Noh

Dr. Helen Noh

Assistant Professor of Counselling Psychology
» hnoh@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2118
Dr. Dave Overholt

Rev. Dr. David Overholt

Adjunct Professor of Youth and Family Ministries
» doverholt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2713
Dr. James Pedlar

Dr. James Pedlar

Assistant Professor of Wesley Studies and Theology
» jpedlar@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2215
Fred Penney

Rev. Dr. Fred Penney

Adjunct Professor of Homiletics
» fpenney@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2656
Dr. Vincent Poon

Dr. Vincent Poon

Professor Emeritus, Counselling
» vpoon@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6786

Pages