Spring Summer Courses

Children, Youth and the Changing Family [CHED / PAST / YMIN 0596]

Course Dates: Monday May 13, 2019 to Friday May 17, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Valerie Michaelson

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is available as an Audit course

Christian Apologetics [THEO 0534]

Course Dates: Monday May 13, 2019 to Friday May 17, 2019
Faculty: Dr. James Beverley

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is available as an Audit course

Christianity and Islam: Theological Reflection [MISS 0785 / THEO 0785]

Course Dates: Monday May 6, 2019 to Monday June 10, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is available as an Audit course

Compassion, Justice and the Mission of God [MISS / THEO 0671]

Course Dates: Monday July 8, 2019 to Friday July 12, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Rupen Das

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is available as an Audit course

Counselling and the Holy Spirit [COUN 0682]

Course Dates: Monday July 22, 2019 to Friday July 26, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Siang-Yang Tan

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is not available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek I [NEWT 0321]

Course Dates: Monday May 6, 2019 to Thursday June 13, 2019
Faculty: Prof. James Knight

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek II [NEWT 0322]

Course Dates: Monday June 24, 2019 to Thursday August 1, 2019
Faculty: Prof. James Knight

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is available as an Audit course

Emotionally-Focused Therapy for Couples [COUN 0670]

Course Dates: Friday June 7, 2019 to Saturday June 15, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Herman Chow

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is not available as an Audit course

Engaging the Next Generation [YMIN 0697]

Course Dates: Monday May 27, 2019 to Friday May 31, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Dave Overholt

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is available as an Audit course

Families in Transition: Divorce, Single Parenting and Re-Marriage [COUN 0693]

Course Dates: Monday May 6, 2019 to Friday May 10, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Jennifer Myrie

This course is not yet open for registration | This course is not available as an Audit course

Pages