Tyndale Library is in transition. Click here to learn more.

Contact Library

Circulation Desk: (416) 226-6620 ext. 2131

Education Library Circulation Desk: (416) 226-6620 ext. 2241

 

Librarians

 Hugh Rendle - Director of Library Services
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 6716
  hrendle@tyndale.ca
Contact Regarding: Overall administration and planning; collection development; Tyndale Archives; Library instruction sessions; Employment opportunities at the J. William Horsey Library; Reference and/or research questions. 

 Isabella Guthrie-McNaughton - Public Services Librarian
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 2126
  iguthrie-mcnaughton@tyndale.ca
Contact Regarding: Research assistance, library instruction, tours, interlibrary loans, student library jobs.

 Maria Ho - Technical Services Librarian
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 6704
  mho2@tyndale.ca
Contact regarding: Library computer systems and OnTRAC--the library catalogue. Chinese language acquisitions.

 

 

Library Staff

Norma Stuckless
Circulation Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2131
nstuckless@tyndale.ca

Leah Vetro
Education Library Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2241
lvetro@tyndale.ca

Monica Duce
Interlibrary Loan Technician,
Contact regarding interlibrary loans
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2785
mduce@tyndale.ca

Becky Wismer
Acquisitions Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2128
bwismer@tyndale.ca

Iris Lam
Serials Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2117
ilam@tyndale.ca

Janice Lam
Technical Services Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2129
jlam@tyndale.ca

Contact regarding: Interlibrary Loans

Victoria Zhang

Chinese Language Technical Services Librarian
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2238
vzhang@tyndale.ca