Contact Library

Circulation Desk: (416) 226-6620 ext. 2125

Education Library Circulation Desk: (416) 226-6620 ext. 2228

 

Librarians

Hugh Rendle - Director of Library Services
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 6716
  hrendle@tyndale.ca
Contact Regarding: Overall administration and planning; collection development; Tyndale Archives; Library instruction sessions; Employment opportunities at the J. William Horsey Library; Reference and/or research questions. 

Armen Svadjian- Public Services Librarian
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 2126
  asvadjian@tyndale.ca
Contact Regarding: Research assistance, library instruction, tours, interlibrary loans, student library jobs.

Mark Mueller - Education Librarian
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 2227
  mmueller@tyndale.ca
Contact regarding: Collection development at the Education Library; Student employment opportunities at the Education Library; Reference and/or research questions; Library instruction sessions.

Maria Ho - Technical Services Librarian
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 6704
  mho2@tyndale.ca
Contact regarding: Library computer systems and OnTRAC--the library catalogue. Chinese language acquisitions.

 

 

Library Staff

Albert Villaruz
Education Library Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2228
avillaruz@tyndale.ca

Norma Stuckless
Circulation Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2131
nstuckless@tyndale.ca

Becky Wismer
Acquisitions Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2128
bwismer@tyndale.ca

Iris Lam
Serials Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2117
ilam@tyndale.ca

Janice Lam
Technical Services Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2129
jlam@tyndale.ca

Monica Duce
Technical Services Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2785
mduce@tyndale.ca

Victoria Zhang
Chinese Language Technical Services Librarian
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2238
vzhang@tyndale.ca