Tyndale Library is in transition. Click here to learn more.

Contact Library

Circulation Desk: (416) 226-6620 ext. 2125

Education Library Circulation Desk: (416) 226-6620 ext. 2241

 

Librarians

Hugh Rendle - Director of Library Services
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 6716
  hrendle@tyndale.ca
Contact Regarding: Overall administration and planning; collection development; Tyndale Archives; Library instruction sessions; Employment opportunities at the J. William Horsey Library; Reference and/or research questions. 

Armen Svadjian- Public Services Librarian
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 2126
  asvadjian@tyndale.ca
Contact Regarding: Research assistance, library instruction, tours, interlibrary loans, student library jobs.

Maria Ho - Technical Services Librarian
  (416) 226-6620 ext. 6704
  mho2@tyndale.ca
Contact regarding: Library computer systems and OnTRAC--the library catalogue. Chinese language acquisitions.

 

 

Library Staff

Norma Stuckless
Circulation Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2131
nstuckless@tyndale.ca

Bethany Huff
Education Library Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2241
bhuff@tyndale.ca

Becky Wismer
Acquisitions Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2128
bwismer@tyndale.ca

Iris Lam
Serials Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2117
ilam@tyndale.ca

Janice Lam
Technical Services Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2129
jlam@tyndale.ca

Monica Duce
Interlibrary Loan Technician
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2785
mduce@tyndale.ca

Victoria Zhang
Chinese Language Technical Services Librarian
(416) 226-6620 ext. 2238
vzhang@tyndale.ca