Tyndale Foundation Board

The Board of Directors of The Tyndale Foundation raises, receives and invests donated funds for the support of Tyndale University and oversees their distribution.

  1. Mark Boehmer (Chair)
  2. Scott Cameron
  3. Jack Kiervin
  4. Kevin Kirk (Vice President)
  5. David Harris Kolada
  6. Winston Ling
  7. Gary Nelson (President)
  8. Declan Ramsaran (Secretary)
  9. Glen Roadknight (Treasurer)
  10. Gordon Stanton