Request Information

Request Information

Department Extension Email Website
Academic Advising 2160 advising@tyndale.ca View Website for Academic Advising
Accessibility Services 2189 accessibilityservice@tyndale.ca View Website for Accessibility Services
Admissions 6757 admissions@tyndale.ca View Website for Admissions
Alumni 6721 alumni@tyndale.ca View Website for Alumni
Business Office 2197 businessoffice@tyndale.ca
Career Services 2160 careerservices@tyndale.ca View Website for Career Services
Centre for Academic Excellence 2318 cae@tyndale.ca View Website for Centre for Academic Excellence
Conference & Event Services 6715 campusservices@tyndale.ca View Website for Conference & Event Services
Financial Aid 2177 financialaid@tyndale.ca View Website for Financial Aid
Human Resources 2234 employment@tyndale.ca View Website for Human Resources
IT & Computer Help 4361 StudentITHelp@tyndale.ca View Website for IT & Computer Help
Library 2131 library@tyndale.ca View Website for Library
Marketing & Communications 2784 communication@tyndale.ca View Website for Marketing & Communications
Office of the Registrar 6711 registration@tyndale.ca View Website for Office of the Registrar
President 6700 president@tyndale.ca View Website for President
Student Financial Services 6735 sfs@tyndale.ca View Website for Student Financial Services
Student Life 6743 stuliferec@tyndale.ca View Website for Student Life
Tyndale Foundation 6721 foundation@tyndale.ca View Website for Tyndale Foundation
Webteam 2714 webteam@tyndale.ca View Website for Webteam
Wellness Centre 2123 counselling@tyndale.ca View Website for Wellness Centre

Contact Admissions

Phone: 1-416-218-6757 
Toll Free: 1-877-TYNDALE (1-877-896-3253) 
Fax: 1-416-218-6730 
Email: admissions [at] tyndale [dot] ca