Tyndale Seminary Faculty

Dr. Peter Ying Yuk Au

Principal, CCSTTS
» pau@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2192

Dr. James A. Beverley

Professor of Christian Thought and Ethics
» jamesbeverley@sympatico.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6706

Dr. Arthur Boers

Associate Professor
» aboers@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2157

Dr. Paul D. G. Bramer

Director of DMin
» pbramer@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2272

Dr. Mark Chapman

Assistant Professor of Research Methods
» mchapman@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2208

Dr. Janet L. Clark

Senior Vice President Academic
» jclark@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2235

Dr. Susan Ellfeldt

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» sellfeldt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6787

Rev. Donald Goertz

Director of In-Ministry MDiv Program
» dgoertz@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2716

Dr. Rebecca Idestrom

Associate Professor of Old Testament
» ridestrom@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6771

Dr. Van Johnson

Adjunct Professor of New Testament
» vjohnson@apchurch.com | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Pages