Spring Summer Courses

Biblical Interpretation [BIBL 0501]

Course Dates: Monday May 6, 2019 to Friday July 26, 2019
Faculty: Dr. William Webb
This is an Online Course

This course has already run | This course is not available as an Audit course

Christianity and Islam: Theological Reflection [MISS 0785 / THEO 0785]

Course Dates: Tuesday May 7, 2019 to Thursday June 6, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba

This course has already run | This course is available as an Audit course

Colonization and Decolonization [INTD IS22]

Course Dates: Sunday June 2, 2019 to Wednesday June 5, 2019
Faculty: Miss. Kelsey Dale John

This course has already run | This course is available as an Audit course

Compassion, Social Justice and the Mission of God [MISS / THEO 0603]

Course Dates: Monday July 8, 2019 to Friday July 12, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Rupen Das

This course has already run | This course is available as an Audit course

Counselling and the Holy Spirit [COUN 0682]

Course Dates: Monday July 22, 2019 to Friday July 26, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Siang-Yang Tan

This course is open for registration | This course is not available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek I [NEWT 0321]

Course Dates: Monday May 6, 2019 to Thursday June 13, 2019
Faculty: Prof. James Knight

This course has already run | This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek II [NEWT 0322]

Course Dates: Monday June 24, 2019 to Thursday August 1, 2019
Faculty: Prof. James Knight

This course has already run | This course is available as an Audit course

Emotionally Focused Therapy for Couples [COUN 0670]

Course Dates: Thursday June 13, 2019 to Saturday June 22, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Herman Chow

This course has already run | This course is not available as an Audit course

Engaging the Next Generation [YMIN 0697]

Course Dates: Monday May 27, 2019 to Friday May 31, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Dave Overholt

This course has already run | This course is available as an Audit course

Families in Transition: Divorce, Single Parenting and Re-Marriage [COUN 0693]

Course Dates: Monday May 6, 2019 to Friday May 10, 2019
Faculty: Dr. Jennifer Myrie

This course has already run | This course is not available as an Audit course

Pages