Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Fred Penney

Adjunct Professor of Homiletics
» Seminary Faculty
» fpenney@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2656

Dr. Vincent H. K. Poon

Professor of Counselling
» Seminary Faculty
» vpoon@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6786

Dr. Benjamin Reynolds

Associate Professor of New Testament
» University College Faculty
» breynolds@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2145

Dr. Daniel D. Scott

Associate Professor of Christian Ministries
» University College Faculty
» dscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6740

Dr. Ian W. Scott

Associate Professor of New Testament
» Seminary Faculty
» iscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6719

Dr. Paul D. Scuse

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» Seminary Faculty
» pscuse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6785

Dr. Robert Shaughnessy

Director of the Internship Program
» Seminary Faculty
» rshaughnessy@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2239

Dr. Victor A. Shepherd

Professor of Theology
» Seminary Faculty
» Vshep@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6726

Dr. David Sherbino

Professor of Spirituality and Pastoral Ministry
» Seminary Faculty
» dsherb@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6741

Dr. Yau Man Siew

Associate Professor of Christian Education and Formation
» Seminary Faculty
» ysiew@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6750

Pages